Feeling… and Sharing the Love!

I would like to thank Dave at From the Fog for this award. I apologize that it has taken me so long to accept. I am thankful for Dave and many others who have chosen to follow my blog. What is still more astonishing to me is that you all continue to come back for more! Thank you for choosing to spend your time with me as I spill my guts about chronic illness and life in general. Please go check out Dave’s blog, he is amazing and has a way with words that touches me deeply.

Here are the rules for accepting:

  • Display the award logo on your blog.
  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family
  • Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them

wordpress-family-award

My 10 nominees; I love these blogs and the impact that they have on me. I know you’ll enjoy reading them as much as I do!

Below the Radar

Angel at Living With Healthy Outlook

Joyce at Anky… Spon… What?

Rachel at Do I Look Sick?

Jessie at Handicapped and Happy

Life IC and Me

Melanie at Our Last Embryo

Sunlight in Winter

Christine at Bored Sick

Chris at Press “M” for Menopause

11 thoughts on “Feeling… and Sharing the Love!

  1. Oh My goodness Stinam Thank You So,So Much for this nomination and this award! I shall accept! Thank you and of course we come back to read about your blog post they are inspiring,as well as heart breaking, up-lifting and to put it simply you can just relate and that’s why I just love your blog.

  2. Hey hey with all the love in the world from A&K over at Below the Radar. We nominated you for the I am a Part of the Family Award and would love for you to accept—but we know things come up and how many spoons it takes to go through that! Just know that you can find the post here, http://belowtheradar002.com/2013/04/23/bursting-hearts/, with the acceptance rules and the nomination. Thank you for inspiring us and know that you will always have BTR on your side.

  3. Congratulations on your award! Certainly you deserve it! I have tried to follow your blog but haven’t received notification of postings but maybe you have not been posting lately– I don’t see any posts. In any case, wanted to thank you for “liking” so many posts on my blog and for reading them in the first place. xx

    • Ellen, I just love your writing! I haven’t been posting in the past couple of weeks… I am currently studying for finals, a chemistry final today and a calculus final tomorrow. I’ve filled my brain with so many equations that there hasn’t been any room left for writing. lol! 🙂 Thanks for reading my blog as well!

      • Oh, I am glad I didn’t miss any of your posts! Thanks for appreciating mine. What are you studying for? Sounds real hard with all you have going on. Good luck!!

      • Thanks, I need all the luck I can get, especially for the calculus. I love astronomy so I’m studying astrophysics. I know, I’m crazy, but my health prevents me from doing a lot of the things I love but I just couldn’t give this one up. It is slow going but I find it fascinating and it keeps my brain sharp!

      • I don’t think you’re crazy– I admire your studying astrophysics. Maybe in my next life I will be able to do enough Math to study Physics. That is poetry in action. I do wish you luck.

Leave a comment