Days 114, 115, and 116: Responsibly, Supportive, Learner …

Days 114, 115, and 116 S366-LYDoG

Here I am again, catching up … I have a feeling that until finals are over next week, wait …

Aaaggghhh, next week?!?

I can’t decide if that was a “scared out of mind” scream or an “I am so excited that this semester is over” scream. Probably both.

What I was going to say was that I think I’ll be playing catch up every few days until finals are over; as you can probably imagine, I am feeling completely overwhelmed by the prospect of these last few days.

That said, I am still grateful for many, many things in this life. It is still Autism Awareness month so for days 114, 115, and 116 I will say simply this:

Sean is responsible, a supportive big brother, and he loves … I mean loves school.

I can’t begin to innumerate all of the varied ways I am thankful for these three personality traits; all of which are heightened and strengthened by, and through his autism.

Now, on that note, I must leave you once again for the books.

Stina

Autism Awareness.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Days 114, 115, and 116: Responsibly, Supportive, Learner …

Leave a Reply

