Day 110: Another One Bites the Dust

Day 110 S-366-LYDoG

Another One Bites the Dust.jpgI took another test in Physics today. I think it went well and I’m so relieved that it’s is over that this will be my grateful for today.

Lame, I know …

I can only handle so much, though, and the last thing I want to do is turn this endeavor into something that I regret. After all, the whole point is to be filled with more gratitude not added frustration.

So, on that note I shall take my relieved self to pick up the “littles” from their various sporting practices and call it a night.

Stina

Leave a Reply

