Day 84: Squeeeeking By

Day 84 S-366-LYDoG:

Wowza! Here I am studying for my test tomorrow when it hits me, “holy moly, I’ve almost missed today’s grateful!”

I’m typing fast, so fast I’ll probably post this with several mistakes but that leads me right into today’s grateful …

I am so thankful that I don’t have to be perfect. I have faith in a Savior whose atonement covers all of my faults, both innocent and otherwise. Without him I would be nothing, I would have no hope in this life and what will come of it.

Through Christ I can do hard things, I can do all things!

Stina

2 thoughts on “Day 84: Squeeeeking By

  1. Yes you can:). My ACIM lesson today was about miracles only being able to be found in the light–and light and strength being the same. Thank goodness none of us has to rely on our own perfection or strength . . .

    • So true! I am so glad that each day doesn’t have to be my own solitary struggle, that there are miracles and light and strength available beyond my own.

Leave a Reply

