Day 79: An Arrangement With the Easter Bunny

Day 79 S-366-LYDoG:

I’ve already told you about my secret (now not-so-secret) affair with Nutella so it probably won’t surprise you that I also have a bit of a chocolate problem.

Hi, my name is Stina and I am a choco-holic, well … Nutella-holic, well … OK fine! I’ll go after anything sweet. I usually don’t discriminate unless you’re a vegetable. I know, I know I’m supposed to be an adult but I don’t care. Holidays that involve candy, okay so most of the holidays, are awesome.

This has been a crazy busy and hard spring break week. I don’t think I’ve actually ever been glad that spring break is over but, I think that I can most definitely say that, this time, I’m so relieved!

Tonight I am so thankful for the stash of Easter candy that is currently tucked away under my bed. The kids are away for the evening and so the Easter bunny might come early and then go back to the store next week and restock.

I think I’m due for a personal visit.

Come on bunny, I know you’re in there …20160319_192723

Ah!!!!

Stina

Leave a Reply

