Day 69: A Colorful Life

Day 69 S-366-LYDoG:

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Peter Lorenz

I love color. I am so thankful for the myriad of colors there are in the world. Whenever someone asks me what my favorite color is I have no idea what to say. I truly love all colors. I think I tend toward different colors at different periods during my life but, I can honestly say that I don’t have one or, even two favorites. I think this is why my new mantra (courtesy of my dad) resonates with me so strongly, “living in the colors” because there are infinite colors, even colors we cannot detect with the naked eye; then you have all of the shades and mixtures. Especially after these past couple of weeks, I find myself clinging to those infinite possibilities and finding that they bring joy and hope to life.

Stina

Leave a Reply

