Day 55: The Sky Was On Fire

Day 55 S-366-LYDoG:

Goodness me, it is already 11:30 at night and I’m just scooting in by the hair of my chiny, chin, chin again.

I’ve been deep in the study of electromagnetic fields tonight. I got carried away writing my lab report. Wow, even as I type it I know that sounds scary. Oh but, this stuff is fun; and, I say that without a hint of sarcasm, I really do.

Well, now that I’ve been geeking out for the evening I’ll write my “grateful” and head to bed.

This morning I was greeted by this …

20160224_070415 (2).jpg

How absolutely stunning is that? The picture truly does not do it justice. It filled my heart with warmth and peace as I thought of a loving Father in Heaven who would give me such a gift this morning. What a wonderful way to start the day!

Stina

One thought on “Day 55: The Sky Was On Fire

Leave a Reply

