Day 46: Three-ish Gratefuls …

Day 46 S-366-LYDoG:

Still, sick …

More so than yesterday and the day before …

I’m reaching really, really deep but I think I’ve found a couple of things to be grateful for tonight.

First, I didn’t have school and neither did the boys today in light of the holiday so we all slept in and I took it easy. Yay me!

Second, the boys do not have school again tomorrow, so I get to sleep in again. Yay me, again!

Third, oh forget it. I’m going to bed.

Stina

Taking a nap tomorrow

Leave a Reply

