Day 36: Weekend, I could kiss you!

Day 36 S-366-LYDoG:

Whomever set up the calendar of our lives, meaning the work/school week that lasts Monday-Friday with a two day weekend, is a genius. I think … I will admit that there are times I wish it were a little different but, after this week I am so thrilled to have these two days I could kiss aforementioned genius. I am need of some serious recovery. I also need to study for another physics exam next week but, for now, I’m going to put that on hold and enjoy the weekend by doing the barest minimum required.

I may, or may not get dressed. Let’s face it, I’m definitely going to have to study. Hey, life can’t be perfect, I’ll take what I can get though!

Oh weekend, I’m so happy you’re here!

Stina

Leave a Reply

