Day 35: I can still walk …

Day 35 S-366-LYDoG:

Freedom books flower moon

I’m so exhausted from my week that tonight is simple. I’m thankful that I’m still able to walk. No, really. I am starting to feel the stress in my body but I can still move and live and breathe!

That’s certainly something to hang on to because I know that there are so many who struggle with those things more than I do and it makes me ever so grateful for what I can do and accomplish. I really need to work at looking more toward what I can and do get done and focusing less on what I can’t.

I am truly, truly blessed!

Stina

Leave a Reply

