Day 30: Bed, Glorious Bed! Oh, How I Have Missed You!

Day 30 S-366-LYDoG:

20160130_172401 (2).jpgToday is a quickie. I have a ton of homework, I’m playing my flute in a band concert this evening, and I had to take my oldest to get his first pair of glasses. Wheh!

Today I’m grateful for my bed which I am very much looking forward to falling into tonight. Here it is in all of it’s unmade glory complete receipts from going over my finances, to a slumbering dog.

Ah, glorious bed … just a few more hours.

Stina

Leave a Reply

