Day 7: Tissues (Nailed it!)

Day 7 S-366-LYDoG:

I. Am. Still. So. Sick.

I got out of bed briefly today to get the kids to the dentist and I figure that used up all, if not more than, the energy I have.

Plus, to be honest, I am feeling pretty irritated about feeling so crummy and so I had to reach really deep for the gratitude today.

So, no laughing… but I’m ever so grateful for tissues and my nose is appreciative of the added lotion.20160107_141550

As for the self-imposed year of gratitude challenge, I say “Nailed it!”

Stina

Leave a Reply

