Day 5: Winter Break!

Day 5 S-366-LYDoG:

Today was the first real test of whether or not I can keep up this year of gratitude business.

And it’s only the 5th… Argh!

sick bearI am so sick. I woke up with a terrible cold and a fantastic sore throat. I can hardly stand to talk, swallow, even breathing hurts.

However, I am determined to be undaunted in my efforts this year so I’ve been thinking all morning about what I can write.

My gratitude is a simple one today. I’m am so glad that my winter break from school does not end until this coming Monday. That way I have almost an entire week to recover from this gunk!

There, I did it.

Gratefully yours,

Stina

Leave a Reply

