Another Award? I Promise Not To Let It Go To My Head

A dear, sweet, blogger who just recently started following my blog presented me with this award a few days ago. Here is a link to her blog, Living With A Healthy Outlook. I am very humbled and honored that she would see fit to present me with this award. I also want to apologize to her for not posting this sooner. I had a calculus final on Friday. Wheh! I survived it… barely, but now that it is out of the way I wanted to thank her for this great honor! I’m so thankful to my new-found blogging community who shower me with support and affirmation as I navigate the hard times in life. I am so blessed, thank you again Angel!

Never Give Up blog-award

6 thoughts on “Another Award? I Promise Not To Let It Go To My Head

Leave a Reply

